St. George Orthodox Cathedral Abu Dhabi

SCHEDULE

Sl.No Date Day Time Location Event
1 Nov 30 Thursday 08:35 AM Beda Zayeed St.John's Congregation Meet
2 Oct 1 Sunday 07:00 AM --- Feast of Saint Eldo Mar Baselious & HG Alvaris Mar Yulius
3 Oct 13 Friday 10:40 AM at St.George O Cathedral Kudumba Sangamam 2017
4 Nov 24 Friday 11:00 AM --- Harvest Festival 2017
5 Oct 6 Friday 11:00 AM St.George Orthodox Cathedral Abu Dhabi Bachelors Meet 2017
6 Sep 15 Friday 10:30 AM --- Farewell to Rev.Fr.M.C. Mathai (Vicar)
7 Sep 13 Wednesday 07:00 PM --- SLEEBA PERUNNAL/FEAST OF CROSS
8 Aug 20 Sunday 06:55 PM St.George Orthodox Cathedral Abu Dhabi Summer Camp - August 20 to 25
9 Sep 8 Friday 07:00 AM St.George Orthodox Cathedral Abu Dhabi Eight Days Lent, September 1-8
10 Jul 22 Saturday 10:00 AM Mount Tabore Dhayara - Pathanapuram St.George Homes Phase 4 Launching and Family Get-together
11 Jun 16 Friday 10:00 PM Marthomma Church - Mussafa St.Mary's Congregation - Mussafa
12 Jun 2 Friday 02:45 PM St.George Orthodox Cathedral Abu Dhabi Farewell - Shajan Varghese Achen
13 May 26 Friday 11:40 AM Church Feast of Baselios Marthoma Didymos I
14 May 24 Wednesday 11:00 PM Church ASCENSION of JESUS /Swargarohanam
15 May 26 Friday 09:00 PM St.George Othodox Cathedral, Abu Dhabi Joint Anniversary of Ward Prayer Meeting